Marsden Mechanics logo
Marsden Mechanics title
A Community Hall

Events

Search Events

Filter by Month/Category
Reset Events
  • Wedding

    Sat 2nd Sep, 10.00am
    Private Event - Wedding


  • Wedding vow renewal

    Sat 9th Sep, 2.00pm
    Private Event - Wedding vow renewal


  • Cllr Rob Walker surgery

    Sat 23rd Sep, 10.00am
    Cllr Rob Walker surgery

    View Full Details »
  • Big Quiz

    Sat 30th Sep, 7.00pm
    Big Quiz

    View Full Details »
  • Marsden Jazz Festival

    Fri 6th Oct, 12.00pm
    Marsden Jazz Festival

    View Full Details »
  • Rene Alvarez's Latin Band

    Fri 6th Oct, 8.00pm
    Rene Alvarez's Latin Band

    Marsden Jazz Festival Gig

    Includes salsa dance lesson!

    View Full Details »
  • Marsden Jazz Festival

    Sat 7th Oct, 12.00pm
    Marsden Jazz Festival

    View Full Details »
  • Arun Ghosh

    Sat 7th Oct, 7.00pm
    Arun Ghosh

    Marsden Jazz Festival Gig

    Première performance of music from new double-album, the Blue Light the Red Light

    View Full Details »
  • Marsden JazzFestival

    Sun 8th Oct, 12.00pm
    Marsden JazzFestival

    View Full Details »
  • Meier-Budjana Group

    Sun 8th Oct, 5.00pm
    Meier-Budjana Group

    Marsden Jazz Festival Gig

    Progressive jazz blending Middle-Eastern and South-East Asian flavours, creating music which is both soulful and cerebral

    View Full Details »
  • Front Country

    Fri 13th Oct, 8.00pm
    Front Country

    True North Music return to present Front Country, an amazing modern bluegrass band based in Nashville

    View Full Details »
  • Marsden History Group

    Mon 16th Oct, 7.00pm
    Marsden History Group

    SeeKing Richard

    View Full Details »
  • Private Party

    Fri 20th Oct, 5.00pm
    Private Event - Private Party


  • In At The Deep End - Closing night

    Sat 21st Oct, 7.30pm
    In At The Deep End - Closing night

    Marsden very own professional Theatre Company conclude their 2017 tour

    View Full Details »
  • Wedding

    Sat 4th Nov, 12.00pm
    Private Event - Wedding


  • Marsden History Group

    Mon 13th Nov, 7.00pm
    Marsden History Group

    Life and Death in Marsden

    View Full Details »
  • Swing Commanders 2017

    Fri 17th Nov, 7.30pm
    Swing Commanders 2017

    An exciting mix of 1940s classics, boogie-woogie, western swing, 50’s jump jazz and more!

    View Full Details »
  • Cllr Rob Walker surgery

    Sat 18th Nov, 10.00am
    Cllr Rob Walker surgery

    View Full Details »
  • Private Party

    Sat 18th Nov, 6.00pm
    Private Event - Private Party


  • Private Party

    Sat 25th Nov, 6.00pm
    Private Event - Private Party


  • Marsden Lights Switch on 2017 events

    Sat 2nd Dec, 12.00pm
    Marsden Lights Switch on 2017 events

    View Full Details »
  • Jungle Book

    Fri 22nd Dec, 3.00pm
    Jungle Book

    Hard Graft Theatre return with festive cheer!

    View Full Details »
  • Jungle Book (evening)

    Fri 22nd Dec, 6.00pm
    Jungle Book (evening)

    Hard Graft Theatre return with festive cheer!

    View Full Details »