Marsden Mechanics logo
Marsden Mechanics title
A Community Hall

Events

Search Events

Filter by Month/Category
Reset Events
  • Sundown Swing

    Sat 1st Apr, 7.30pm
    Sundown Swing

    View Full Details »
  • Wedding

    Sat 8th Apr, 9.00am
    Private Event - Wedding


  • Private Event - Wedding

    Sat 8th Apr, 10.00am
    Private Event - Private Event - Wedding


  • Marsden History Group

    Mon 10th Apr, 7.00pm
    Marsden History Group

    “The Mary Rose”
    by David Cockman

    View Full Details »
  • Cartoon Circus

    Thu 13th Apr, 1.30pm
    Cartoon Circus

    Easter fun for all the family!

    View Full Details »
  • Private event

    Fri 14th Apr, 4.00pm
    Private Event - Private event


  • Private Party

    Fri 21st Apr, 7.00pm
    Private Event - Private Party


  • Cuckoo Day Events

    Sat 22nd Apr, 9.00am
    Cuckoo Day Events

    View Full Details »
  • Electric Cinema Theatre family film day

    Sun 23rd Apr, 10.00am
    Electric Cinema Theatre family film day

    View Full Details »
  • Nickworks String Music Day

    Sun 30th Apr, 11.00am
    Nickworks String Music Day

    View Full Details »
  • Charity Cycle Ride '1/2 way party'

    Fri 26th May, 7.30pm
    Charity Cycle Ride '1/2 way party'

    Come and celebrate the half way point

    View Full Details »
  • Private Party

    Sat 27th May, 5.00pm
    Private Event - Private Party


  • Marsden History Group

    Mon 12th Jun, 7.00pm
    Marsden History Group

    View Full Details »
  • Private Party

    Sat 17th Jun, 7.00pm
    Private Event - Private Party


  • Charity Cycle Ride round up party

    Fri 30th Jun, 7.00pm
    Charity Cycle Ride round up party

    View Full Details »
  • Private Party

    Sat 1st Jul, 7.00pm
    Private Event - Private Party


  • Wedding

    Sat 29th Jul, 12.00pm
    Private Event - Wedding


  • Wedding

    Sat 5th Aug, 12.00pm
    Private Event - Wedding


  • Private Party

    Sat 19th Aug, 3.00pm
    Private Event - Private Party


  • Wedding vow renewal

    Sat 9th Sep, 2.00pm
    Private Event - Wedding vow renewal


  • Wedding

    Sat 16th Sep, 12.00pm
    Private Event - Wedding


  • Big Quiz

    Sat 30th Sep, 7.00pm
    Big Quiz

    View Full Details »
  • Marsden Jazz Festival

    Sat 7th Oct, 12.00pm
    Marsden Jazz Festival

    View Full Details »
  • Marsden JazzFestival

    Sun 8th Oct, 12.00pm
    Marsden JazzFestival

    View Full Details »
  • Marsden Jazz Festival

    Mon 9th Oct, 12.00pm
    Marsden Jazz Festival

    View Full Details »
  • Feel Good Day

    Sat 14th Oct, 12.00pm
    Feel Good Day

    View Full Details »
  • Marsden History Group

    Mon 16th Oct, 7.00pm
    Marsden History Group

    SeeKing Richard

    View Full Details »
  • In At The Deep End - Closing night

    Sat 21st Oct, 7.30pm
    In At The Deep End - Closing night

    Marsden very own professional Theatre Company conclude their 2017 tour

    View Full Details »
  • Marsden History Group

    Mon 13th Nov, 7.00pm
    Marsden History Group

    Life and Death in Marsden

    View Full Details »
  • Private Party

    Sat 25th Nov, 6.00pm
    Private Event - Private Party


  • Marsden Lights Switch on 2017 events

    Sat 2nd Dec, 12.00pm
    Marsden Lights Switch on 2017 events

    View Full Details »