Marsden Mechanics logo
A Community Hall

Events

  • Private party Fri 22nd Nov, 6.30pm

    Private Event - Private party


  • Colne Valley Amateur Swimming Club awards night Sat 23rd Nov, 6.00pm

    Private Event - Colne Valley Amateur Swimming Club awards night


  • Ranger Expedition Sun 24th Nov, 8.15am

    Private Event - Ranger Expedition


  • Step into Christmas Family Disco Sun 1st Dec, 4.00pm

    Step into Christmas Family Disco

    View Full Details »
  • Marsden Christmas Lights Sat 7th Dec, 11.30am

    Marsden Christmas Lights

    View Full Details »
  • Wreath making with Jane Sat 7th Dec, 7.00pm

    Wreath making with Jane

    View Full Details »
  • Private booking tbc Sun 8th Dec, 9.00am

    Private Event - Private booking tbc


  • Private booking Wed 11th Dec, 9.00am

    Private Event - Private booking


  • Private booking Thu 12th Dec, 9.00am

    Private Event - Private booking


  • Private booking Fri 13th Dec, 12.30pm

    Private Event - Private booking


  • Beguiled, presented by Invisible Thread performance Fri 13th Dec, 7.30pm

    Beguiled, presented by Invisible Thread performance

    View Full Details »
  • Private booking Sat 14th Dec, 9.00am

    Private Event - Private booking


  • Private booking Sun 15th Dec, 10.00am

    Private Event - Private booking


  • Private booking Mon 16th Dec, 12.30pm

    Private Event - Private booking


  • Private booking Tue 17th Dec, 9.00am

    Private booking

    View Full Details »
  • Panto Ever After Presents Cinderella Fri 20th Dec, 6.00pm

    Panto Ever After Presents Cinderella

    View Full Details »
  • Panto Ever After Presents Cinderella - Relaxed performance Sat 21st Dec, 2.00pm

    Panto Ever After Presents Cinderella - Relaxed performance

    View Full Details »
  • Panto Ever After Presents Cinderella Sun 22nd Dec, 2.00pm

    Panto Ever After Presents Cinderella

    View Full Details »
  • Panto Ever After Presents Cinderella EVE Sun 22nd Dec, 6.00pm

    Panto Ever After Presents Cinderella EVE

    View Full Details »
  • Panto Ever After Presents Cinderella Mon 23rd Dec, 2.00pm

    Panto Ever After Presents Cinderella

    View Full Details »
  • Panto Ever After Presents Cinderella EVE Mon 23rd Dec, 6.00pm

    Panto Ever After Presents Cinderella EVE

    View Full Details »
  • Marsden Calendar 2020 Tue 24th Dec, 9.01am

    Marsden Calendar 2020

    View Full Details »
  • Panto Ever After Presents Cinderella Tue 24th Dec, 11.00am

    Panto Ever After Presents Cinderella

    View Full Details »
  • Panto Ever After Presents Cinderella PM Tue 24th Dec, 2.30pm

    Panto Ever After Presents Cinderella PM

    View Full Details »

Search Events

Filter by Month/Category
Reset Events